Schedule

Saturday, July 18
5:00 p.m.
Chicken Dinner and Cake Walk
7:30 p.m.
Cake Auction
8:00 p.m.
Newton/Jasper Community BandEasy listening music
Sunday, July 19
3:00 p.m.
endless summer
4:30 p.m.
Scott Greeson TrioIn the gazebo
8:00 p.m.
endless summer
Monday, July 20
3:00 p.m.
Daniel LuskMagician
8:00 p.m.
Gib Youngas Teddy Roosevelt
Tuesday, July 21
3:00 p.m.
Courtney PitzerKids favorite Walt Disney songs
8:00 p.m.
Game Show Night - park teams compete
Wednesday, July 22
3:00 p.m.
Silly SafarisMaking new animal friends
8:00 p.m.
50s' Night plus Groove CatzMusic for everyone
Thursday, July 23
3:00 p.m.
Jani and Craig Massey She sings country and gospel while Dad paints a picture
8:00 p.m.
First kids talent show
Friday, July 24
3:00 p.m.
Super Hero Facts and collectibles honoring Superman
8:00 p.m.
SilhouettesRock n' roll stage show
Saturday, July 25
3:00 p.m.
Water show For kids of all ages
8:00 p.m.
Big Swing Band Music of big band era
Sunday, July 26
1:00 p.m.
Quilt SHOW, Art Show, And Tea Art Building
3:00 p.m.
Marlinaires Mix of pop, rock, and country
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
The Dune Country Band In the gazebo - all kinds of music
8:00 p.m.
Marlinaires Mix of pop, rock and country
Monday, July 27
3:00 p.m.
Stevens Puppets
8:00 p.m.
Cynthia ShelhartHarpist
Tuesday, July 28
3:00 p.m.
Story Tellers GuildKeep storytelling alive
8:00 p.m.
Rick PickrenFavorite patriotic songs, even a sing-along
Wednesday, July 29
3:00 p.m.
Wolf ParkLearn more about an area attraction
8:00 p.m.
New AugustaBluegrass band
Thursday, July 30
3:00 p.m.
Tragedy to TriumphBeautiful quilts by blind quilter
8:00 p.m.
Second Kids talent Show
Friday, July 31
3:00 p.m.
Magic Matt's Family Funshow Magic plus latex balloon art
8:00 p.m.
Adult Talent Show
Saturday, August 1
1:00 p.m.
Annual Benefit Auction Help support Fountain Park by donating good quality items such as furniture, baked goods, garden produce etc., and by purchasing lots of bargains and treasures
8:00 p.m.
KalidescopeMusic of Beatles
Sunday, August 2
2:00 p.m.
Soldiers Again Gospel music
JULY 2015
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
AUGUST 2015
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31