Schedule

Saturday, July 19
5:00 p.m.
Chicken Dinner and Cake Walk
7:30 p.m.
Cake Auction
8:00 p.m.
Tone BonesEasy listening music
Sunday, July 20
3:00 p.m.
The Overtones Gospel music
8:00 p.m.
The Overtones Gospel music
Monday, July 21
3:00 p.m.
LeonardoMusic for children of all ages
8:00 p.m.
Newly- or olderwedsPark couples compete for prizes
Tuesday, July 22
3:00 p.m.
Jan WrightBusy fingers keep us young
8:00 p.m.
Groove CATZ Musical variety
Wednesday, July 23
3:00 p.m.
Harry potterMagic tricks and facts about magicians
8:00 p.m.
Harbor LightsCelebrate 50s music with doo-wop music and special menu at Tri-Kappa stand
Thursday, July 24
3:00 p.m.
Shannon Anderson Local author shares her book for kids encouraging them to not give up
8:00 p.m.
First kids talent show See Adam Vanderweilan
Friday, July 25
3:00 p.m.
Karli edging Country singer
8:00 p.m.
Kenny EvansPigeon Forge entertainer
Saturday, July 26
3:00 p.m.
Water show For kids of all ages
8:00 p.m.
Chris Carter Mentalist - reads your mind
Sunday, July 27
1:00 p.m.
Quilt SHOW, Art Show, And Tea Art Building
3:00 p.m.
Kalidescope eyes Beatles tribute
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Jerry Vernon In the gazebo - country, gospel and popular music
8:00 p.m.
Kalidescope eyesBeatles tribute
Monday, July 28
3:00 p.m.
Jay McLaughlinMagician
8:00 p.m.
Tri-co Band
~9:00 p.m.
Outdoor MovieIn front of hotel
Tuesday, July 29
3:00 p.m.
Beth CumminsVentriloquist
8:00 p.m.
Clarisa Luse & Darcy PampelCountry
Wednesday, July 30
3:00 p.m.
MarlinairesMixture of pop, rock, and country music
8:00 p.m.
MarlinairesMixture of pop, rock, and country music
Thursday, July 31
3:00 p.m.
Danny RusselAs James Whitcomb Riley
8:00 p.m.
Second Kids talent ShowSee Adam Vanderweilan
Friday, August 1
3:00 p.m.
Jim Nesci Cold blooded creature
8:00 p.m.
Adult Talent Show
Saturday, August 2
1:00 p.m.
Annual Benefit Auction Help support Fountain Park by donating good quality items such as furniture, baked goods, garden produce etc., and by purchasing lots of bargains and treasures
8:00 p.m.
Scott GregoryChristian comedian
Sunday, August 3
2:00 p.m.
Levi Riggs and Band Country music
JULY 2014
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
AUGUST 2014
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31