Schedule

Saturday, July 16
5:00 p.m.
Chicken Dinner and Cake Walk
7:30 p.m.
Cake Auction
8:00 p.m.
TonebonesLocal band, variety of music
Sunday, July 17
3:00 p.m.
New Odyssey3 guys, 30 instruments
8:00 p.m.
New Odyssey3 guys, 30 instruments
Monday, July 18
3:00 p.m.
Daniel LuskMagician
8:00 p.m.
Daniel LuskMagician
Tuesday, July 19
3:00 p.m.
Hamilton String Quartet
8:00 p.m.
Patrick FurlongWhat is a "Hoosier?"
Wednesday, July 20
3:00 p.m.
Water Games
8:00 p.m.
Harbor Lights'50s and '60s music
Thursday, July 21
3:00 p.m.
Charlotte Batton"Freedom is My Home" Underground Railroad
8:00 p.m.
First Kids talent show
Friday, July 22
3:00 p.m.
Circus BoyJuggling, acrobatics, etc.
8:00 p.m.
SlideshowReliving the past at Fountain Park
Saturday, July 23
3:00 p.m.
Silly SafariMeeting new animal friends
8:00 p.m.
Hunter Smith BandMusical variety
Sunday, July 24
1:00 p.m.
Quilt SHOW, Art Show, And TeaArt Building
3:00 p.m.
KaleidoscopeMusic of The Beatles
4:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Flickner DuoIn the gazebo - musical variety
8:00 p.m.
KaleidoscopeMusic of The Beatles
Monday, July 25
3:00 p.m.
David FisherRope jumping
8:00 p.m.
Papa James TaylorJazz/Blues
Tuesday, July 26
3:00 p.m.
Getting Excited about Science
8:00 p.m.
Jack Nussbaum"Punchline Rhyme"
Wednesday, July 27
3:00 p.m.
Vince AmoreVariety of music
8:00 p.m.
Vince AmoreVariety of music
Thursday, July 28
3:00 p.m.
Mike DavisRecalls George Ade
8:00 p.m.
Second Kids talent Show
Friday, July 29
3:00 p.m.
Cornfields and CrossroadsTraditional, contemporary, and gospel bluegrass band
8:00 p.m.
Adult Talent Show
Saturday, July 30
1:00 p.m.
Annual Benefit AuctionHelp support Fountain Park by donating good quality items such as furniture, baked goods, garden produce etc., and bypurchasing lots of bargains and treasures
8:00 p.m.
SilhouettesRock and Roll stage show
Sunday, July 31
2:00 p.m.
Hoosier HarmonyGospel music
JULY 2016
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31