top of page

Boards and Committees

Executive Board

Tim Guhl

President

260-602-9099

 timg@fountain-park.org

Chris Longest

Vice-President

317-523-4227

Chrisl@fountain-park.org

Laura Wallace

Secretary

765-761-7981

lauraw@fountain-park.org

Joel Vanderwall

Treasurer

765-412-4896

Joelv@fountain-park.org

 

Don Knochel

219-964-1542

donk@fountain-park.org

Dana Pampel

219-863-0999

Danap@fountian-park.org

Ross Williamson

317-417-0584

Rossw@fountain-park.org

Olivia Beres

502-930-2029

Oliviab@fountain-park.org

Scott Robertson

765-413-5744

Scottr@founatin-park.org

Special Committees

Schneider Electric
Ground Electrician

Scott Robertson

Park Maintenance

Tim Guhl

Joel Vanderwall

Grounds Supervisor

Justin Hensler

Groundskeeper

TBD

Masters of Ceremonies
If interested, contact
Tim Guhl

Ross Williamson
Campground

Don & Louise Knochel
Pampel Family

Chicken Dinner

Hageman/Rust Family

Cake Auction

Dana Pampel
Norma Rowland
Jenny Seeloff

Marcia Culp

Suzy Hageman

Programs

Art Colony Officers

Amy Detrich
President

Brenda Howard
Vice-President

Jill Gray & Chelsea Detrick
Secretary

Michael Schroeder
Treasurer

Beverly Hackley
Youth Instructor

Donna Lambert

Youth Art Assistant 

Women's Improvement Association

Beth Agne
Treasurer
fpcwia.beth@gmail.com

Kim Lanoue
Leadership Team
fpcwia.kim@gmail.com

Torie Agne
Leadership Team
fpcwia.torie@gmail.com

Alana Helverson
Leadership Team
fpcwia.alana@gmail.com

bottom of page